NO. G.12011/2/2017-FIN(PRU) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM FINANCE DEPARTMENT (PAY RESEARCH UNIT)

NOTIFICATION

Dated Aizawl, the 18th April, 2023

In continuation of the Notification of even number dated 16.09.2018, additional cells are added to Level 7 in the Pay Matrix as below:

Pay Band	9300 - 34800	Pay Band	9300 - 34800
Grade Pay	4400	Grade Pay	4400
Entry Pay	14920	Entry Pay	14920
Level	7	Level	7
Index	2.62	Index	2.62
1	39100	21	70600
2	40300	22	72700
3	41500	23	74900
4	42700	24	77100
5	44000	25	79400
6	45300	26	81800
7	46700	27	84300
8	48100	28	86800
9	49500	29	89400
10	51000	30	92100
11	52500	31	94900
12	54100	32	97700
13	55700	33	100600
14	57400	34	103600
15	59100	35	106700
16	60900	36	109900
17	62700	37	113200
18	64600	38	116600
19	66500	39	120100
20	68500	40	123700

Sd/- VANLAL CHHUANGA

Principal Secretary Finance Department

Memo No. G. 12011/2/2017-FIN(PRU) : Dated Aizawl, the 18th April, 2023 Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. P.S. to Dy. Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 4. P.S.to Speaker/Ministers/Dy. Speaker/Ministers of State, Mizoram.
- 5. P.S. to Vice Chairman, State Planning Board, Mizoram.
- 6. P.S to Government Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- 7. P.P.S to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.
- 8. All Administrative Departments, Government of Mizoram.
- 9. Secretary, Mizoram Legislative Assembly.
- 10. Secretary, MPSC/MSIC/MSEC, Mizoram.
- 11. All Heads of Departments, Government of Mizoram.
- 12. Principal Resident Commissioner, Jt. Resident Commissioner, Dy. Resident Commissioners New Delhi/Kolkata/Mumbai/Guwahati/Shillong/Silchar/Bangalore.
- 13. Chief Controller of Accounts, Govt. of Mizoram for information and necessary action.
- 14. Controller of Printing & Stationeries, Mizoram with 6(six) spare copies for publication in Mizoram Gazette Extra Ordinary.
- 15. All Jt. Director of Accounts/Dy. Director of Accounts/FAOs.
- 16. All Treasury Officers in Mizoram.
- 17. All Officers under Finance Department.
- 18. Guard File.

(C. LUNGMUANPUIA)

Under Secretary to the Government of Mizoram