## No. G. 17015/1/2014 – F.Est/Loose GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM FINANCE DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

Aizawl, the 23rd June, 2022.

In continuation to this Department's Notification No. G. 17015/1/2014 – F.Est/181 dt. 16th March, 2020, all the Government offices mentioned in the said Notification including the new Treasury Offices at Khawzawl, Hnahthial and Saitual are hereby instructed to submit all the Government bills to their respective Treasury Offices with effect from 1st July, 2022.

Further, all concerned Government offices are instructed to be ready for submission of their bills through IFMIS as and when required. During the period of transition, conventional method of cheque system shall be applied for passing the bills in the three Treasuries.

> Sd/- VANLALCHHUANGA Principal Secretary, Finance Department.

Memo No. G. 17015/1/2014 - F.Est/Loose Copy to:

Aizawl, the 23rd June, 2022.

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. P.S. to Dy. Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 4. P.S. to Speaker/Dy. Speaker, Mizoram.
- 5. P.S. to Ministers/Ministers of State, Mizoram.
- 6. P.S. to Vice Chairman, State Planning Board.
- 7. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.
- 8. All Administrative Departments, Government of Mizoram.
- 9. All Heads of Department, Government of Mizoram.
- 10. Principal Accountant General, Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 11. Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries.
- 12. Controller, Printing & Stationeries, Govt. of Mizoram with 6 (six) spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 13. General Manager, RBI Regional Office. Aizawl.
- 14. Regional Manager, SBI Regional Business Office, Babutlang, Aizawl.
- 15. All Treasury Officers, Mizoram.
- 16. All Officers in Finance Department.

17. Guard File.

(C. LALT LEIPUII)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Finance Department (E).